ShellPkg: Update header file including style
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 02:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commit8a765da2a3da23607cd46c18c7d05937cd09d799
tree33af6b31a4ef394aed6148f66717bf6a94616d0e
parentcc063f30dc12194542ad91928f64828e05305a39
ShellPkg: Update header file including style

- Update header file including style to avoid MSDN C4464 warning

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/SmbiosView/EventLogInfo.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/SmbiosView/LibSmbiosView.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/SmbiosView/PrintInfo.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/SmbiosView/QueryTable.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/SmbiosView/SmbiosView.c