BaseTools: Fix the bug to display the single SKUID info
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:48:03 +0000 (18:48 +0800)
commit8aaa8f7bc0f5dc79bce476e2ffa8a956c4db8bb0
tree0ade00b8215349b0bdc5885dbee54acb98244bb4
parenta87e79d9d64a73f1c8368e2b7f309954271c69a7
BaseTools: Fix the bug to display the single SKUID info

when defined SKUID_IDENTIFIER = DEFAULT|TEST in DSC [Defines] section,
per spec it means current SKUID is single, the bug is build report print
both DEFAULT and TEST info, it should only print TEST.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py