BaseTools: Add check for INF statement must be a .inf file
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 06:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0800)
commita87e79d9d64a73f1c8368e2b7f309954271c69a7
tree570ee509fa22fe9dfac3fca118bfe02aa946b3c9
parentffcec664ca2d97066f5f47f7e3abd85171f91641
BaseTools: Add check for INF statement must be a .inf file

Per FDF spec, INF statement must use a .inf file, we add this error
check.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py