BaseTools: Sync BrotliCompress script the same style
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 03:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit8ee193e898854e27a676ebddb775188e20882a9f
tree43e78eb02b6a815fcf154087dd531fcd80a2bfda
parent98cb468435be54c3191f4bca48cf5135b1927eaf
BaseTools: Sync BrotliCompress script the same style

- Sync BrotliCompress script the same style with BrotliCompress.bat

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/BrotliCompress