MdePkg: Tpm2Acpi.h: Update TPM2 ACPI table version
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 02:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 06:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
commit8f07a374b1d0497b6676491de8cbe2f08f4f7e9f
tree69171a6d0561cc85921a8147d27ff5de079dd414
parent7ecfa0aa38a3601c958a81dc36f69b5e04e40584
MdePkg: Tpm2Acpi.h: Update TPM2 ACPI table version

Update TPM2 ACPI Table revision to 4. New version & data structure is
defined in TCG ACPI Spec 00.37

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Tpm2Acpi.h