BaseTools: --hash --binary-destination generate wrong binary path
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 07:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 08:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
commit90456c3c06d9c370b48417754ece2fb8252da5f8
treec704ccc92361adefe4cf2ea81e1dabb7c36e4bec
parentaa0857304e83801ce8c673504625aa3307abb82f
BaseTools: --hash --binary-destination generate wrong binary path

Option --hash --binary-destination generate Binaries section in
the inf file, but the path of ASL file is begin with
Output directory,  so need replace Output directory with '',
will get the file name RamDisk.aml

Incorrect AML file path in inf file on linux:
[Binaries.X64]
  PE32|RamDiskDxe.efi

ASL|home/tiano/Desktop/hash/edk2/Build/OvmfX64/RELEASE_GCC5/X64
/MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/RamDiskDxe/RamDiskDxe/OUTPUT/RamDisk.aml
  DXE_DEPEX|RamDiskDxe.depex
  BIN|RamDiskDxeOffset.bin

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py