BaseTools: Update tools_def.template to add -fno-builtin in GCC tool chain
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:45:32 +0000 (08:45 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
commit90defe7198a42b3157ae5d9b93714f891cf06e57
tree9b20ea3a21c7ae579c66842fe57545e42d19168b
parent9d9b8b77bc54718a4debfea3a7a3dd59bba16840
BaseTools: Update tools_def.template to add -fno-builtin in GCC tool chain

Now, -fno-builtin option is added for the specific GCC tool chain.
It is a generic option. It can be moved to common GCC option to keep
the consistent compiler option.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template