SecurityPkg: AuthVariableLib: Cache UserPhysicalPresent in AuthVariableLib
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
commit90fa53213ec458b5c4f8851c09aeb3de977531e5
treee6ac0d6d6499be2646b2f935b387d6a798d137fb
parent6b5677e1bb62c289fba7848bbfde08220fc37ba1
SecurityPkg: AuthVariableLib: Cache UserPhysicalPresent in AuthVariableLib

AuthVariableLib is updated to cache the UserPhysicalPresent state to global variable. This avoids calling PlatformSecureLib during runtime and makes PhysicalPresent state consistent during one boot.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthService.c
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthServiceInternal.h
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthVariableLib.c