MdeModulePkg/ResetUtilityLib: Add pack(1) for reset data structure
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 03:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commit93f5a54ff3386a44b08de22e9b9230e3ed92b90c
tree0c2d7f8c2eb2b8636cfb2fc90c68a1d2a7c8d0f4
parent51fe5b5140ba9ecb168fb03da328983355880c7a
MdeModulePkg/ResetUtilityLib: Add pack(1) for reset data structure

RESET_UTILITY_GUID_SPECIFIC_RESET_DATA structure should be declared
as pack(1).
The patch adds the missing pack(1) pragma.

(GUID *)((UINT8 *)&ResetData +
OFFSET_OF (RESET_UTILITY_GUID_SPECIFIC_RESET_DATA, ResetSubtype))
is used to replace &ResetData.ResetSubType to resolve C4366 VS
compiler warning.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/ResetUtilityLib/ResetUtility.c