MdeModulePkg/DxeLoadFunc: Add use case for new Perf macro
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:47:45 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commit98d20e44dc72d9858523687fda11ab8fc570fcec
treee1298d49843612d1a3dbf1842e3aa625d588082f
parentd9c5beb159c4b54ba14e3ad731d0e69a2e85c6c0
MdeModulePkg/DxeLoadFunc: Add use case for new Perf macro

Add an example case for the usage of
PERF_EVENT_SIGNAL_BEGIN/PERF_EVENT_SIGNAL_END

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/DxeIpl.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/DxeIpl.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/Ia32/DxeLoadFunc.c