SecurityPkg/Tcg: Add use case for new Perf macro
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commitd9c5beb159c4b54ba14e3ad731d0e69a2e85c6c0
tree65b2be1d829271a8c25c4be124507c6737b231b4
parent05aba7e37b06d035b2fbae280c6b4e3f7d2f28ba
SecurityPkg/Tcg: Add use case for new Perf macro

Add an example case for the usage of
PERF_CALLBACK_BEGIN/PERF_CALLBACK_END

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang<chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgPei/TcgPei.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgPei/TcgPei.inf