MdeModulePkg/DxeIpl: Enable paging for heap guard
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
commit99cc7b9507fa4d1efbf1b509b538905418712add
tree56add25d9d4f8396560904624465fda60aa1ea38
parent105d0c1f9d4903a91e56d587706dba4be85cf42f
MdeModulePkg/DxeIpl: Enable paging for heap guard

Heap guard feature needs paging to work properly. 64-bit BIOS uses
PcdDxeIplBuildPageTables to control the page table setup. 32-bit BIOS
has to check heap guard feature to decide enabling paging or not.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Ayellet Wolman <ayellet.wolman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Regression-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/DxeIpl.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/Ia32/DxeLoadFunc.c