SecurityPkg/TrEEDxe: remove TrEE.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:53:19 +0000 (21:53 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commit9aeebd913e7b3d34c5a01ba4453c167c1b5ff52f
treedb25e82b2c84680180ff39561e62ad993f468b7b
parent53a6b65604fae20e7a4be5a63e4386fd01a076ad
SecurityPkg/TrEEDxe: remove TrEE.

TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEDxe/MeasureBootPeCoff.c [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEDxe/TrEEDxe.c [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEDxe/TrEEDxe.inf [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEDxe/TrEEDxe.uni [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEDxe/TrEEDxeExtra.uni [deleted file]