MdePkg: Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributesTable GUID
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:48:16 +0000 (16:48 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:28:40 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
commit9c06accda2cac131e54217097fc3abab35bbb348
treeb621eddf27d48383d833e3cf14cd59a84314c366
parent63ca5179dd60983527d17a31c0e44e0a3be5124f
MdePkg: Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributesTable GUID

Add UEFI2.6 MemoryAttributesTable GUID definition.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec