ArmPlatformPkg: Use EfiEventGroupSignal from UefiLib
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 06:12:51 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
commit9c8fe63c15d638a1a546ca4592c15d1612e2123e
treebb5c95f09d5f31cc672629e5b655e1cc8f33e5dd
parent254055e38039266b9827b9e6821737424ab8de77
ArmPlatformPkg: Use EfiEventGroupSignal from UefiLib

Use EfiEventGroupSignal from UefiLib and remove
EmptyCallbackFunction.

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=298

Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PlatformIntelBdsLib/IntelBdsPlatform.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PlatformIntelBdsLib/IntelBdsPlatform.h
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PlatformIntelBdsLib/PlatformIntelBdsLib.inf