MdeModulePkg/EmmcDxe: demote DEBUG print to DEBUG_BLKIO
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit9dca2105ad960c9946d7cc2ece40f65e1999dac7
tree95fb0befc2af8cde2dcb20adb6bb64874930e684
parent271d8cd7df0c346f19803938d98fe7cbb7b63be4
MdeModulePkg/EmmcDxe: demote DEBUG print to DEBUG_BLKIO

Lower the priority of the DEBUG print in EmmcReadWrite(), which
is emitted for each read or write operation to the eMMC device,
which clutters up the log output of builds created with DEBUG_INFO
enabled.

Suggested-by: Pipat Methavanitpong <methavanitpong.pipat@socionext.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/EmmcDxe/EmmcBlockIo.c