MdeModulePkg/EmmcDxe: demote DEBUG print to DEBUG_BLKIO
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
Lower the priority of the DEBUG print in EmmcReadWrite(), which
is emitted for each read or write operation to the eMMC device,
which clutters up the log output of builds created with DEBUG_INFO
enabled.

Suggested-by: Pipat Methavanitpong <methavanitpong.pipat@socionext.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/EmmcDxe/EmmcBlockIo.c

index e1d0f394a9540879541307048bb3a32f3a4d0860..f6b230514b71ed41a655bdb801cd1b2c117aa0bd 100644 (file)
@@ -901,7 +901,10 @@ EmmcReadWrite (
     if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
       return Status;\r
     }\r
-    DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "Emmc%a(): Part %d Lba 0x%x BlkNo 0x%x Event %p with %r\n", IsRead ? "Read " : "Write", Partition->PartitionType, Lba, BlockNum, (Token != NULL) ? Token->Event : NULL, Status));\r
+    DEBUG ((DEBUG_BLKIO,\r
+      "Emmc%a(): Part %d Lba 0x%x BlkNo 0x%x Event %p with %r\n",\r
+      IsRead ? "Read " : "Write", Partition->PartitionType, Lba, BlockNum,\r
+      (Token != NULL) ? Token->Event : NULL, Status));\r
 \r
     Lba   += BlockNum;\r
     Buffer = (UINT8*)Buffer + BufferSize;\r