MdeModulePkg HiiDataBase: Fix the potential NULL pointer reference
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commit9eefa2eca070255762b75cae4cca41b8ba537202
treea6bfdaa942f0946fbbad4a43692874fb8f4d070f
parent56d0bd7eb8e08a7a9c47edb8a2483781359cac65
MdeModulePkg HiiDataBase: Fix the potential NULL pointer reference

This change is the additional fix of commit
14b351e2ed8586f144dd3cd2e0a25082c1a32837.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/Database.c