MdeModulePkg: Replace [Ascii|Unicode]ValueToString
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 02:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 01:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commit9f4048f7f8cd4b6bd5eee0f0c4bfd4eb6926a536
tree0b3a079754cfcbf7c867e13d4eaefdc5545dcb23
parent0438f5e287fa40c7aa143c3a151c5e5c743411b3
MdeModulePkg: Replace [Ascii|Unicode]ValueToString

It is the follow up of commits 51f0ceb..9e32e97 to replace
AsciiValueToString/UnicodeValueToString with
AsciiValueToStringS/UnicodeValueToStringS.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
15 files changed:
MdeModulePkg/Application/UiApp/FrontPage.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BootMaintenanceManagerUiLib/UpdatePage.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/DeviceManagerUiLib/DeviceManager.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleReportLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeNetLib/DxeNetLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/UefiHiiLib/HiiLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/CapsulePei/UefiCapsule.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/CapsuleRuntimeDxe/CapsuleService.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/DriverSampleDxe/DriverSample.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/ConfigKeywordHandler.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/ConfigRouting.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/VlanConfigDxe/VlanConfigImpl.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/Expression.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/IfrParse.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/Setup.c