BaseTools/Ecc: Add some new checkpoints
authorHess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0800)
commita1583a877b9aba07facd567dfe4c72679ae3ca04
tree2bf108cf348b16f803dc64bd95bc58aee057dadf
parent304a27e08f9139555694fbd27d2b78c430df9b8f
BaseTools/Ecc: Add some new checkpoints

1. Add a checkpoint to check NO TABs.
2. Add a checkpoint to check line ending with CRLF.
3. Add a checkpoint to check no trailing spaces.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/Check.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/Configuration.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/EccToolError.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/config.ini