ShellPkg: add UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.inf to ShellPkg.dsc
authorAlexeiFedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:59:25 +0000 (03:59 -0700)
committerJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:44:09 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit304a27e08f9139555694fbd27d2b78c430df9b8f
tree144a8abd0fb5cea4164a24d5a6c0732e67eb2238
parentef529e6ab7c31290a33045bb1f1837447cc0eb56
ShellPkg: add UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.inf to ShellPkg.dsc

This patch adds UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib INF file into
[Components] section of ShellPkg.dsc so this library can be built
in ShellPkg level build.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc