ShellPkg: add UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.inf to ShellPkg.dsc
authorAlexeiFedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:59:25 +0000 (03:59 -0700)
committerJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:44:09 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
This patch adds UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib INF file into
[Components] section of ShellPkg.dsc so this library can be built
in ShellPkg level build.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc

index 21038ae..cb2a242 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 # Shell Package\r
 #\r
 # Copyright (c) 2007 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2018, Arm Limited. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 #    This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #    are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
@@ -90,6 +91,7 @@
   # This helps developers test changes and how they affect the package.\r
   #\r
   ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLib/UefiShellLib.inf\r
+  ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib/UefiShellAcpiViewCommandLib.inf\r
   ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellCommandLib/UefiShellCommandLib.inf\r
   ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellCEntryLib/UefiShellCEntryLib.inf\r
   ShellPkg/Library/UefiHandleParsingLib/UefiHandleParsingLib.inf\r