SecurityPkg/TrEEPhysicalPresenceLib: remove TrEE.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commita35ecb70b190dd2274fbb6dfb06c4ccd7af1c68e
tree13a4ba8b1b2fafed0ee1d393ab1f9a06d587f0cc
parent64047cb68c6b70475446137011b40cf5e006433d
SecurityPkg/TrEEPhysicalPresenceLib: remove TrEE.

TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTrEEPhysicalPresenceLib/DxeTrEEPhysicalPresenceLib.c [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTrEEPhysicalPresenceLib/DxeTrEEPhysicalPresenceLib.inf [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTrEEPhysicalPresenceLib/DxeTrEEPhysicalPresenceLib.uni [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTrEEPhysicalPresenceLib/PhysicalPresenceStrings.uni [deleted file]