PcAtChipsetPkg: Add two PCDs for Reset Control Register and Value
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
commita38b89c725429d04d3e9c93ab6d507a8dbdaad0f
treead3adf32952cba230708095d8195f880266bf624
parent9ae1572caf82ab236f89dc7f16cdf7f8c818a017
PcAtChipsetPkg: Add two PCDs for Reset Control Register and Value

PcdResetControlRegister for Reset Control Register address.
PcdResetControlValueColdReset for Reset Control Register code reset value.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcAtChipsetPkg.dec
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcAtChipsetPkg.uni