MdePkg/Nvme: Add NVME shutdown notification related macros
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 07:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commita607eb97ef92605d88ac72e551bae34da7c81394
tree152fbd34a84b66db4be0eebc66aba57954015b49
parent2913ebb2b550f50a14f105e26995dd095e627ba4
MdePkg/Nvme: Add NVME shutdown notification related macros

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Nvme.h