MdePkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:40:51 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
commita750b4ae24ce072f7c5ced1b89c18f9cc23debc8
tree3135ce026bf023079957a15f2dfff1fc92be5418
parent4fc0be870536f34344eb07083acfc901ab4dcd1b
MdePkg: Fix typos in comments

- Resuts -> Results
- outputed -> outputted
- specifiecd -> specified
- TURE -> TRUE
- specifed -> specified
- Pointion -> Position
- Arrary -> Array
- elasped -> elapsed
- paramter -> parameter
- Sumbit -> Submit

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
19 files changed:
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/TcgPhysicalPresence.h
MdePkg/Include/Library/SmmPeriodicSmiLib.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/HiiConfigKeyword.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/HiiDatabase.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Kms.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseUefiDecompressLib/BaseUefiDecompressLib.c
MdePkg/Library/BaseUefiDecompressLib/BaseUefiDecompressLibInternals.h
MdePkg/Library/DxeExtractGuidedSectionLib/DxeExtractGuidedSectionLib.c
MdePkg/Library/DxeIoLibCpuIo2/IoLib.c
MdePkg/Library/DxeIoLibEsal/IoLib.c
MdePkg/Library/DxePciLibEsal/PciLib.c
MdePkg/Library/DxePciSegmentLibEsal/PciLib.c
MdePkg/Library/PeiExtractGuidedSectionLib/PeiExtractGuidedSectionLib.c
MdePkg/Library/PeiPciLibPciCfg2/PciLib.c
MdePkg/Library/SmmIoLibSmmCpuIo2/IoLib.c
MdePkg/Library/SmmMemoryAllocationLib/MemoryAllocationLib.c
MdePkg/Library/SmmPciLibPciRootBridgeIo/PciLib.c
MdePkg/Library/SmmPeriodicSmiLib/SmmPeriodicSmiLib.c
MdePkg/Library/UefiPciLibPciRootBridgeIo/PciLib.c