QuarkPlatformPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Update boot mode handling
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:36:28 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:47:35 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
commita7f3ed1f5276d1dd512449288f66581d44b42745
treedef4d6b06a03b64405fee89a58c4c8c45b161a7e
parent8716ac5364b20eeabb120da3baed354c6a07a28e
QuarkPlatformPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Update boot mode handling

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=768

Update and simplify boot mode handling logic.  This includes
performing minimum connects for the following boot modes:

  BOOT_ASSUMING_NO_CONFIGURATION_CHANGES
  BOOT_WITH_MINIMAL_CONFIGURATION
  BOOT_ON_S4_RESUME

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c