MdeModulePkg/UfsPassThruDxe: Fix typo in UfsPassThruGetTargetLun()
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 05:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 07:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
commita8321feebb6af978478e0da559806602bd2dcc7d
treedfcea8b73dc5c284c49b4186d3855df907a4a352
parent760759962786c3c554c20d76b800ee31a878aaa1
MdeModulePkg/UfsPassThruDxe: Fix typo in UfsPassThruGetTargetLun()

For function UfsPassThruGetTargetLun(), the length of the input device
node specified by 'DevicePath' should be compared with the size of
'UFS_DEVICE_PATH' rather than the size of 'SCSI_DEVICE_PATH'.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Ufs/UfsPassThruDxe/UfsPassThru.c