MdeModulePkg EhciPei: Also check Buf against NULL to return error
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 03:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
commita89b923ea90ed178f74df42ae344cc0a3b24380b
tree9f2d013f57c851d0c7a5c672c3c377bdaec2d4df
parent8d92f819f5a153c1cda5d2978e6434b53bd092a4
MdeModulePkg EhciPei: Also check Buf against NULL to return error

Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/EhciPei/EhciSched.c