MdePkg: Call CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() in DXE Entrypoint.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:29:30 +0000 (07:29 +0800)
commita94d51bde5e8dd55a5916ba75c9938b5796633f6
treeeb673af787fe22f4c1803858b2e66790b9da1c67
parent67ab389a76abd3e7c1dbab7b478440b84504b930
MdePkg: Call CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() in DXE Entrypoint.

Call CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() in DXE Entrypoint.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain/DxeMain.c