MdeModulePkg: Add CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() to header file.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:29:06 +0000 (07:29 +0800)
commit67ab389a76abd3e7c1dbab7b478440b84504b930
tree7009a2f8346d2992c901307790ec4d1bba78cebd
parentf5a91bba6f5dd102c3ae022e878f22b5856ada96
MdeModulePkg: Add CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() to header file.

Add CoreInitializeMemoryAttributesTable() to DXE Core
header file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.h