SecurityPkg OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h: Remove it
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 13:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
commita998027ba8b809c0033ee2147f09c4ff0d19854e
tree028be978e575259bf788bfc1f3b5c7661c5a98bc
parent1101ffbf84158fc5094987d42fc404bd00fb16b4
SecurityPkg OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h: Remove it

Remove OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h as it is not been used
anymore.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Guid/OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h [deleted file]