SecurityPkg OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h: Remove it
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 13:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
Remove OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h as it is not been used
anymore.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Guid/OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h [deleted file]

diff --git a/SecurityPkg/Include/Guid/OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h b/SecurityPkg/Include/Guid/OpalPasswordExtraInfoVariable.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index f16d0a4..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,27 +0,0 @@
-/** @file\r
-  Defines Name GUIDs to represent an Opal device variable guid for Opal Security Feature.\r
-\r
-Copyright (c) 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
-This program and the accompanying materials\r
-are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
-which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
-http://opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php\r
-\r
-THE PROGRAM IS DISTRIBUTED UNDER THE BSD LICENSE ON AN "AS IS" BASIS,\r
-WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.\r
-\r
-**/\r
-\r
-#ifndef _OPAL_PASSWORD_EXTRA_INFO_VARIABLE_H_\r
-#define _OPAL_PASSWORD_EXTRA_INFO_VARIABLE_H_\r
-\r
-#define OPAL_EXTRA_INFO_VAR_NAME L"OpalExtraInfo"\r
-\r
-typedef struct {\r
-  UINT8   EnableBlockSid;\r
-} OPAL_EXTRA_INFO_VAR;\r
-\r
-extern EFI_GUID gOpalExtraInfoVariableGuid;\r
-\r
-#endif // _OPAL_PASSWORD_SECURITY_VARIABLE_H_\r
-\r