Revert "DebugUsb3: Check mUsb3Instance before dereferencing it"
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
commitabea3bca8212f8c2ea34da6b9f6315d755537767
treebef57192e7fd08d613ff7d9d48d2ee698354cb7d
parentff1d0fbfbaec55038ccf888759588fa4e21516f4
Revert "DebugUsb3: Check mUsb3Instance before dereferencing it"

This reverts commit 6ef394ffe29bbc67038fc16ed540bfe6eed10e16.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.c