BaseTools/Workspace: check MM module type compatibility with PI version.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:45 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
commitaeb88bf3d130802e94387403e29d5cb2e288dc54
treec71ec0657b69503fb56656bc3288acb02b83373f
parente574123c857cc8658598733b862b43f468da3a72
BaseTools/Workspace: check MM module type compatibility with PI version.

This patch checks SUP_MODULE_MM_CORE_STANDALONE and
SUP_MODULE_MM_STANDALONE module compatibility with PI specification
version.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/WorkspaceDatabase.py