MdePkg/BaseDebugLibNull: Add new APIs for DebugLib
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commitb04bdd154add677dee001b290aab1ef237f83036
tree9891a234e881f9e2dc20cb88af70202c6a24ba9a
parentb87a9a76ebc3b8831cff9117a2640955be463641
MdePkg/BaseDebugLibNull: Add new APIs for DebugLib

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1395

Add new APIs' implementation (DebugVPrint, DebugBPrint)
in the DebugLib instance. These APIs would expose print
routines with VaList parameter and BaseList parameter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseDebugLibNull/DebugLib.c