MdePkg/DebugLib.h: Add new APIs for DebugLib
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commitb87a9a76ebc3b8831cff9117a2640955be463641
tree9ee8af536d65b153e97a9de5d2c4510ef1e15933
parent9338e230178599491a2de28ecaea8c6383eceeaf
MdePkg/DebugLib.h: Add new APIs for DebugLib

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1395

Add new APIs DebugVPrint and DebugBPrint prototype
definition in the DebugLib header file. These APIs
would expose a print routine with VaList parameter
and BaseList parameter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/DebugLib.h