MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Correct the indention of comments
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
commitb0b626ea2f16faca9f864599384fd184a89e0195
treeb89038908708c1ce26b44a3fd84c68945df91a18
parent5220897839dd583e9d1f749fb4d8196ff86ccc8b
MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Correct the indention of comments

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciDxe/XhciSched.c