BaseTools: use new shared GUID regular expressions
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:27:41 +0000 (07:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
commitb1a9e404d4e91729b99d690fa849451269dd3a47
tree458554d97d077c8565de6e04a751314cc8bb42e8
parent709c9fd56b2a3303e679858a4927e382f255d8e4
BaseTools: use new shared GUID regular expressions

remove local variables that are GUID matching and replace with shared
expression.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/FdfParserLite.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/RangeExpression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py