BaseTools: remove including Base.h if the module type is not BASE
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
commitb1aff264bf6a007a27d0ebadcce96b72b727c3c8
treea7ef06bc7f00d720456acfdc82991529baa8e80b
parentcbba5ca104fbc8baa0c613951e833e1a07bb34df
BaseTools: remove including Base.h if the module type is not BASE

According the module type to include the header file.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=867
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py