BaseTools: Autogen - modify to use standard parent/child class relationships
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:20:27 +0000 (08:20 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 01:02:30 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commitb24e99f7c4270e7c5e2df511a41ff70e46138612
tree0df0cd6284a14f58f5d5dfe0d78cdfbfcf435e82
parentdbc85eb993439a7006bb20091c1cc6de43d19e80
BaseTools: Autogen - modify to use standard parent/child class relationships

use __new__ and __init__ to create/manage/initialize objects in standard flow.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py