MdeModulePkg FvSimpleFileSystemDxe: Fix memory leak in Read function
authorVladimir Olovyannikov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:47:49 +0000 (03:47 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:54:40 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commitb5bd3ed64898db1088a9468446a0d2d0dc7185e8
tree708c1824a3186d51f2e52f5e826893ffc5e903b9
parent4a723ed258367471eac8b4ae32558f09ef65672e
MdeModulePkg FvSimpleFileSystemDxe: Fix memory leak in Read function

FvSimpleFileSystem on read always allocates a FileBuffer, and never frees
it. This causes memory leaks. It is especially bad for reading scripts
line-by-line. In some cases memory leak can exceed 1GB.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Olovyannikiov <vladimir.olovyannikov@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/FvSimpleFileSystemDxe/FvSimpleFileSystem.c