MdeModulePkg UsbMass: Correct comment about TPL for BLOCK IO APIs
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 07:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 06:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
commitb77e1a240e0aa222b249817eb47149febf142eeb
tree45574480134716d945ce367c4bb0e8dfd4c81ec2
parent10dfa028f0a1c00dc1e61143ada9bfc88df0ca3f
MdeModulePkg UsbMass: Correct comment about TPL for BLOCK IO APIs

Current BLOCK IO API code is using TPL_CALLBACK,
but comment is saying TPL_NOTIFY.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbMassStorageDxe/UsbMassImpl.c