MdeModulePkg UsbMass: Correct comment about TPL for BLOCK IO APIs
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 07:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 06:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
Current BLOCK IO API code is using TPL_CALLBACK,
but comment is saying TPL_NOTIFY.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbMassStorageDxe/UsbMassImpl.c

index bb292ed..448bcc2 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ UsbMassReset (
   EFI_STATUS      Status;\r
 \r
   //\r
-  // Raise TPL to TPL_NOTIFY to serialize all its operations\r
+  // Raise TPL to TPL_CALLBACK to serialize all its operations\r
   // to protect shared data structures.\r
   //\r
   OldTpl  = gBS->RaiseTPL (TPL_CALLBACK);\r
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ UsbMassReadBlocks (
   UINTN               TotalBlock;\r
 \r
   //\r
-  // Raise TPL to TPL_NOTIFY to serialize all its operations\r
+  // Raise TPL to TPL_CALLBACK to serialize all its operations\r
   // to protect shared data structures.\r
   //\r
   OldTpl  = gBS->RaiseTPL (TPL_CALLBACK);\r
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ UsbMassWriteBlocks (
   UINTN               TotalBlock;\r
 \r
   //\r
-  // Raise TPL to TPL_NOTIFY to serialize all its operations\r
+  // Raise TPL to TPL_CALLBACK to serialize all its operations\r
   // to protect shared data structures.\r
   //\r
   OldTpl  = gBS->RaiseTPL (TPL_CALLBACK);\r