MdeModulePkg SectionExtractionPei: remove the hard code alignment adjustment
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 05:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
commitbc6a7a27ce119c256c4cd10111a7eb7917382e73
tree81b19ff90d5c0fe40088cd89a63fdd0c8c8f278f
parentf21547ff64a58909c85ce215531345f6f8364884
MdeModulePkg SectionExtractionPei: remove the hard code alignment adjustment

Section data alignment should be made in the build generation.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SectionExtractionPei/SectionExtractionPei.c