BaseTools CommonLib: Fix printf %llx issue on UINT64
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 06:19:45 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commitbeacbc7492393992a8d10cd0a450c308a482f315
treee49d77fd8feff63a793c327e4a6f89a098c5de03
parent0ba795d21ad0df72ee3a12667d30ed7c64125b9c
BaseTools CommonLib: Fix printf %llx issue on UINT64

UINT64 is defined as the different type for the different ARCHs. To
let it work for all archs and compilers, add (unsigned long long) for
the input value together with %llx.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/PcdValueCommon.c