IntelSiliconPkg/VtdInfoSample: Fix IGD RMRR memory.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 02:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
commitc13cb4aebf4a27dd056f3a4b36d18646ffccef3b
tree5b14a9adf2bf1976b64be04109fba4174af47ae5
parentf6194f5a64c299cb33c96fc153aa83ca31531a06
IntelSiliconPkg/VtdInfoSample: Fix IGD RMRR memory.

Fix a calculation problem in IGD RMRR memory.

Cc: Zeng Star <zeng.star@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zeng Star <zeng.star@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c