SecurityPkg: Clear LocalAuthSession content after use.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 05:52:15 +0000 (21:52 -0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:51:43 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
commitc31313da22176002010abbcfcf5d5c5200d182ec
tree4c58d7e9c36f5c8b509da9c0945414773ec964b6
parent0e47ac1535a5fff47b088c30a72d1abe7c817d37
SecurityPkg: Clear LocalAuthSession content after use.

Some commands in DxeTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib accept
AuthSession as input parameter and copy to local
command buffer. After use, this AuthSession content
should be zeroed, because there might be some secrete
there.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Zhang, Chao B" <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib/DxeTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.c