SignedCapsulePkg: add PcdLowestSupportedFirmwareVersion
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 07:25:10 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 15:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitc4061d18ef531147a58075f7f011a25b598d6aee
tree59c9547e5ca8991a19e31d154440272fd01e8879
parent65e984cd8ad8ee0999f8b360372db647f031c806
SignedCapsulePkg: add PcdLowestSupportedFirmwareVersion

Add a PCD that holds the lowest supported version number, so that we
can allow the platform to configure this at build time.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/SignedCapsulePkg.dec