IntelFsp2Pkg: Removing FSP Data Table
authorSatya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:45:55 +0000 (08:45 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0800)
commitc44f9a42d4a564cb04372389276cd48c05ad9914
treec4cc05e242e31237e278b30671d294a823e4b3e2
parenta5cd3bb037cf87ecda0a5c8cd8a3eda722591b70
IntelFsp2Pkg: Removing FSP Data Table

FSP Base address is part of FSP_INFO_HEADER and we don't need additional
table to report the base address of FSP components. we expect Boot
loaders to parse the FSP INFO Header to get the base address. Also, this
the FSP_DATA_TABLE is not defined in the FSP EAS and we don't see a need
for it.

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/FspDataTable.h [deleted file]
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/FspCommonLib.c